The Van Wert County Courthouse

Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024

Local students on ONU Dean’s List

Submitted information

ADA — A number of Van Wert County students were named to the Dean’s List for the 2016-2017 spring semester at Ohio Northern University. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must attain a grade point average of 3.5 or higher and be enrolled full-time.

From Crestview High School: Tyson Bolenbaugh, Hannah Bowen, Bryce Richardson, and Mackenzie Riggenbach.

From Van Wert High School: Alyssa Bowen, Rachel Chen, and Nicholas Krugh.

From Lincolnview High School: Ann Karalunas.

From Delphos Jefferson High School: Seth Wollenhaupt.

POSTED: 06/21/17 at 7:22 am. FILED UNDER: Youth