The Van Wert County Courthouse

Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024

Regional qualifiers

Among Van Wert’s Division II regional track qualifiers (clockwise from top left): Mia Rager, Rylan Miller, Morgein Bigham, Kendra Deehring and Macy Johnson. See story above for full details. Photos courtesy of Monica Campbell

POSTED: 05/19/24 at 9:25 pm. FILED UNDER: Sports