The Van Wert County Courthouse

Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024

Crestview track awards

The Crestview track program held its annual awards recognition to honor the student-athletes who participated in the program. Head coach John Rosebrock and assistant coaches recognized the team’s accomplishments throughout the season. Coaches Awards (above, left to right): Courtney Mefferd, Payton Scott, Brentyn Rodriguez, Jaret Harting, and Braxton Leeth. MVPs (below): Anna Gardner and Kellin Putman. Photos submitted

POSTED: 05/22/24 at 3:31 am. FILED UNDER: Sports